Traffic Commission


The Traffic Commission meets on an on-call basis.


The Commission shall consist of nine members, including the Police Chief, the Fire Chief, the Street Superintendent, and six citizen members. Citizen members are appointed to four-year terms.


The Traffic Commission shall promote improved safety within the city and review temporary traffic regulations made by the Safety Director.